Kontakta oss

Adress: Blekingegatan 24, 118 56 Stockholm

Tel: 08 442 17 00

E-post: mail@sodergruppen.se

Org. nr. 556201-1857

Sandra Augustyniak
Arkitekt MSA
sandra.augustyniak@sodergruppen.se
tel: 08 442 17 04
Marcus Axelsson
Arkitekt SAR/MSA, delägare
marcus.axelsson@sodergruppen.se
tel: 08 442 17 06
mobil: 070 644 14 16
Hans Bäckström
Arkitekt
hans.backstrom@sodergruppen.se
tel: 070 539 42 19
Veronica Carlsson
Arkitekt MSA
veronica.carlsson@sodergruppen.se
Jens Deurell
Arkitekt MSA, delägare
jens.deurell@sodergruppen.se
tel: 08 442 17 02
mobil: 070 649 90 83
Erik Einarsson
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
erik.einarsson@soder
tel: 08 442 17 07
mobil: 070 649 90 87
Martin Eriksson
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
martin.eriksson@sodergruppen.se
tel: 08 442 17 09
Arvid Fransson
Arkitekt
arvid.fransson@sodergruppen.se
tel: 08 442 17 14
Staffan Gezelius
Arkitekt SAR/MSA, delägare
staffan.gezelius@sodergruppen.se
tel: 08 442 17 08
mobil: 070 497 81 12
Gabriel Herdevall
Arkitekt SAR/MSA, delägare
gabriel.herdevall@sodergruppen.se
tel: 08 442 17 03
mobil: 070 731 16 60
Göran Kolbäck
Arkitekt MSA
goran.kolback@sodergruppen.se
tel: 08 442 17 10
mobil: 070 636 48 18
Caroline Mellberg
Arkitekt MSA
caroline.mellberg@sodergruppen.se
tel: 08 442 17 13
Olof Michélsen
Arkitekt SAR/MSA, delägare
olof.michélsen@sodergruppen.se
tel: 08 442 17 05
mobil: 070 644 91 11
Ewa Sköld
Administratör
ewa.skold@sodergruppen.se
tel: 08 442 17 11
Cecilia Vikander
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
cecilia.vikander@sodergruppen.se
tel: 08 442 17 22
Per Rindström
Arkitekt MSA
per.rindstrom@sodergruppen.se
tel: 08 442 17 21

Tel: 08 442 17 00

Adress: Blekingegatan 24, 118 56 Stockholm

© 2020 Södergruppen arkitekter

SG_svart.png